Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



DIGITAL HOLLYWOOD INTERACTIVE LIMITED

遊萊互動集團有限公司*

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2022)

RESIGNATION OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The Board announces that Mr. MENG Shuqi resigned as the non-executive Director due to his other work arrangements with effect on December 27, 2018.

RESIGNATION OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of Digital Hollywood Interactive Limited (the "**Company**") announces that with effect from December 27, 2018, Mr. Meng Shuqi ("**Mr. Meng**") resigned as the non-executive Director due to his other work arrangements.

Mr. Meng and the Board have confirmed that Mr. Meng has no disagreement with the Board and he is not aware of other matters in connection with his resignation that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "**Stock Exchange**").

The Board would like to express its sincere gratitude to Mr. Meng for his valuable contribution to the Company during his tenure.

GENERAL

The List of Directors and their Roles and Functions, containing a list of directors and a table showing the composition of the Board committees, has been updated to reflect the above changes and will be separately published on the websites of the Stock Exchange and the Company.

By Order of the Board Digital Hollywood Interactive Limited LU Yuanfeng Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, December 27, 2018

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises three executive Directors, namely Mr. LU Yuanfeng, Mr. HUANG Guozhan and Mr. HUANG Deqiang; and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Darren Raymond SHAW, Mr. LI Yi Wen and Ms. Imma LING Kit-sum.

* For identification purposes only