Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



DIGITAL HOLLYWOOD INTERACTIVE LIMITED

遊萊互動集團有限公司*

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2022)

CHANGES IN COMPOSITION OF THE NOMINATION COMMITTEE

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors" and each a "Director") of Digital Hollywood Interactive Limited (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries, collectively the "Group") is pleased to announce the following changes in the composition of the nomination committee of the Company (the "Nomination Committee") with effect from June 30, 2025:

- (i) Ms. Luo Simin has been appointed as a member of the Nomination Committee of the Company; and
- (ii) Professor Chau Chi Wai, Wilton has been appointed as a member of the Nomination Committee of the Company.

The above changes were made in response to the amendments to the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules") and the Corporate Governance Code as set out in Appendix C1 to the Listing Rules, which require the appointment of at least one director of a different gender to the nomination committee and will come into effect on July 1, 2025. As such, Ms. Luo Simin a female Director, has been appointed as a member of the Nomination Committee. The Board believes that implementing these changes could strengthen the effectiveness and diversity of the Board and further enhances good corporate governance practices of the Company as a whole.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to extend a warm welcome to Ms. Luo Simin and Professor Chau Chi Wai, Wilton on their new roles in the Nomination Committee.

By Order of the Board

Digital Hollywood Interactive Limited

LU Yuanfeng

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 30 June, 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises four executive Directors, namely Mr. LU Yuanfeng, Mr. HUANG Guozhan, Mr. HUANG Deqiang, Ms. LUO Simin and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Professor CHAU Chi Wai, Wilton, Mr. LI Yi Wen and Mr. LU Qibo.

* For identification purpose only